Archive | 12:02 pm

Santa baby, and hurry down the chimney tonight

22 Dec

With Christmas fast approaching we decided to write a blog fitting to the holiday theme. Since we write about dating, men and relationships we would like to ask everybody to share : if they could ask Santa for their dream man/woman this year, who would it be? This can be someone famous or not famous or just someone that you dream of or wish you could meet. We are allowed to fantasize are we not.

Mckenzie:

Dear Santa,

All I want for Christmas is a man that is attractive, he must have very nice arms and a nice flat stomach. Does not need to have a six-pack but as long as they are not carrying around a spare tire, it will be acceptable. They must have a nice face and dreamy eyes I can stare into and they must have good hands. We have a thing with feminine hands and fingers and could write a whole post on hands. I like rugged manly hands but also maintained and clean, no dirty fingernails! He must be romantic but not overly romantic to the point where it makes me gag. Flowers once in a while are nice, so are chocolates and gifts but again, it must be tastefully done and not overwork my gag reflex.

He must give nice massages and be able to cook. I love to cook but really love when a man can cook for me and can tell me to relax while he prepares dinner. He must be willing to do dishes and clean up after himself and not be very messy or dirty. He must also have a good sense of style. He does not need to be as into shopping as I am, but he must not wear clothes with holes in them or clothes that are outdated. And please no big white chunky sneakers with jeans in a wash that dates back to the 90s! He must be charming and have a witty sense of humour but not overly sarcastic because that gets annoying. He must be able to make me laugh so humour is important but not re-tell the same joke over and over again because it’s all he’s got and he’s trying really hard. He must kiss me on the forehead and wrap his arms around me, this is a bonus.

Most importantly we must have chemistry. I don’t know how to write this one down but it must be felt always between us. He must also love dogs, little kids and not be afraid of commitment and have a nice welcoming family as opposed to a crazy one. He must also NOT be cheap and be willing to take me on nice dates and movies and weekends away together and trips, he must have strong morals and good values but also not be old fashioned and he must be playful and youthful but not immature.

Thanks Santa!

Sincerely,

Mckenzie

Brooke:

Dear Santa,

All I want for Christmas is a man you create for me. He needs to be bigger than me so he can give me bear hugs, smile at me genuinely so I can see in his eyes that he’s into me. He needs to be able to carry on a good conversation, with different topics to show that he’s pretty smart and cultured. He needs to be witty, but most importantly make me laugh. It’s not hard to do that, so, Santa, I think that one will be easy to add in. He needs to be confident, but ignore the fact that he’s desirable to other women. This is your challenge Santa. It’s rare to find a guy who is confident but not cocky, and who isn’t a womanizer.

In my dreams, my man would do everything he could to get a date, and it would be epic. He would show up at a family dinner that he was invited to but couldn’t make it and present me with two tickets to Italy. Asking too much?
My man wouldn’t think this is too much! He would be excited every time he made me smile… If Italy is out of the question, how about a weekend away at a B+B?

He wouldn’t get lazy and forget that TV isn’t an activity. He would suggest board games, skating, a hike, or anything else that popped into his mind. If I was lazy, he would say “Get up babe, I’m taking you out!” If I was angry at something unrelated to him, he wouldn’t take it personally. He would use this as an excuse to bring out that smile with one of his bear hugs or just saying “I’ll help if I can, but if I can’t, I’ll just hug you… and do the dishes so you don’t have to.” He wouldn’t reverse it and be insecure, thinking it was me angry with him. But if I was angry with him, he would do everything to make it better. He’s a lover not a fighter!

How about an accent? Can we add that in there? Scotland, English or Irish sounds good to me. An avid traveler too? Yes, please!

Most importantly though, I want a man who looks at the future with me in it. Not as though he’s claimed me or said we’ll be married, but just considering me in it. If a dinner is coming up with his work or friends, he would say, “and of course you’re coming to that.” He wouldn’t be worried about money because he has a career path, even though he’s not going to be rich, he knows how to save and how to spend when the time is right. His motto is “life is too short to be stressed.”

Final request, please let him have the best penis I’ve ever seen, and know how to use it better than anyone.

I mean, Santa, you can either make this man for me or if it’s easier, just bring me Sean Connery… I’d have him any day.

Sincerely,
Brooke

We want to hear your letters to Santa! And Happy Holidays to everyone !

B&M