For You

15 Apr

Image

Hey Readers!

I know we’ve been absent as of late, but a lot has been going on! Recently I have been working three jobs, and McKenzie has been working hours late at hers, which happens sometimes, as I’m sure you all know. It just so happens that in a few weeks I’m going on a long trip for slightly less than three months. McKenzie will do her best to keep up, but if it gets slow going for a while, it will speed back up when we’re back together again!

As for my trip, I’m going to do my best to do some research while away. While I am away I think I’ll get some stories of my own for you, but I also believe I can meet the people from this area and ask what it’s like to have a relationship in that part of the world. I know some of our readers are from far away, perhaps closer to where I am going to be! Maybe I’ll meet one of you and you can tell me your stories. I’m going to keep a journal of what I see, hear, and experience.

When I’m back, this will be something I will report back to you and we can have all sorts of discussions. Before I go, I will also leave you with one or two stories that will hopefully make you miss my writing for some of the summer months, as I will miss you!

So, until I leave you with some stories, maybe you can think of some questions I can keep in my mind for the women in this country!

Brainstorm away!

-Brooke

5 Responses to “For You”

  1. tinkerbelle86 April 15, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    have a fantastic time chick!

  2. Roshni April 16, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    Hey, hope you have n awesome time out there, and that you come back all loaded up with interesting new stories! 🙂 Have fun!

  3. riatarded April 20, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Awesome! Do take lots of pictures and have a lot of fun! Bon Voyage Brooke! x

  4. My Pixie Blog (@MyPixieBlog) April 26, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    Safe and wonderful travels 🙂 So glad I stopped in today; I always love to read adventures stories.

  5. elroyjones April 29, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    Missed you two, hope your travels are fun!

Leave a Reply

