“This is the first time, I swear”

1 Sep

I find it interesting that through our sexploits, I have encountered some interesting sexual partners. That being said lightly, here I am focusing on the fact that while still young, more than one male that I have been with has had issues with “getting it up.” Once upon a time, I slept with a guy who was too nervous when he was sober because he “liked me so much.” Apparently he said he couldn’t perform because he was so terrified that he would screw it up, and was not able to shut his mind off. Well, he screwed it up by trying not to. However, when he was drunk there was never a problem. I guess he lost his inhibitions and went to town as they say. This continued on and off for our whole time dating, and he wondered why I stopped calling after a while. You need three beers before you get the courage? Thanks for the flattery, but it became more of an embarrassment after it kept happening. He was angry at my not returning his calls, and although I liked him enough, I couldn’t see a future where there was such a problem so early on. How would he expect me to get excited for sex if more often than not he would disappoint me by not doing anything more than kissing??
Recently I was dating (sleeping with) a guy who was a friend of mine and had become more than that when we both realized we needed to get physical, as Olivia Newton John would say. He was great at foreplay, very eager to go down 🙂 . After a few times of being with him I realized it’s what he did to … get a rise out of himself. I do not mind this for the first couple of times, as it is quite enjoyable. But when it goes on and on and on, and I have to fake a climax so he can move on, something needs to happen with more than his tongue. He is in his prime, a young guy with nothing wrong physically. The first time I met him I thought to myself “maybe this guy will realize he’s gay in the future.” He was well connected with the feminine side, ate with his pinkie up, but now I know it may well be the truth. I do believe that it’s possible some guys just need some encouragement. I just need it not be while I’m so horny because I don’t want to bother getting all worked up just to have to wait for 20 minutes before being able to continue.
I can tell you that the majority of the time there’s NO problems, and we get on just fine. Sometimes, more than fine. As a side note, I’m watching “The Mummy” and I bet Brendan Fraser never had a problem in his prime. Damn.

Brooke

2 Responses to ““This is the first time, I swear””

  1. Clélia September 1, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    Jolie blog! Je ne sais pas si te l’ai déjà dit mais j’organise un concours sur mon blog pour gagner un vernis à ongle O.P.I. de la couleur de ton choix, alors tente ta chance…!

    • BROOKEandMCKENZIE September 1, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

      Will give the contest a shot, thanks for reading our blog!

Leave a Reply

